eh?

Q:Whose monarchy was beneficial to literature, particulary the medium of poetry and drama?
A: When Elizabeth The First became queen of England it were a better time for writers. She took over King Henry, who had interrupted the advances made by humanists and the early renaissance writers. But now that the queen had recived the power of England, the writers could countinue to do progress in literature.

Jag ORKAR inte mer. 40 sådana frågor, jag ska svara på alla innan kl fyra. Jag är inte ens halvvägs. Och jag ska ha ett prov på det om några timmar. Detta suger.... varför skulle jag tvunget bli ett plugghue för? Jaja, det lär löna sig tillslut när jag ska välja högskola *__* <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0